Analyst Coverage

PIRET is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PIRET or its management. PIRET does not by its reference or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Ken Avalos, Raymond James
Phone: 416-777-7086
Email:  ken.avalos@raymondjames.com

Pammi Bir, Scotia Capital Inc. 
Phone: 416-863-7218
Email:  pammi.bir@scotiabank.com

Frederic Blondeau, Echelon Wealth Partners
Phone: 514-396-3616 
Email:  fblondeau@echelonpartners.com

Neil Downey, RBC Capital Markets
Phone: 416-842-7835 
Email:  neil.downey@rbccm.com

Heather Kirk, BMO Capital Markets
Phone: 416-359-4030
Email:  heather.kirk@bmo.com

Matt Kornack, National Bank Financial
Phone: 416-869-6407
Email:  matt.kornack@nbc.ca

Michael Markidis, Desjardins Securities Inc.
Phone: 416-607-3028
Email:  michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com

Mark Rothschild, Canaccord Genuity
Phone: 416-869-7280
Email:  mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com

Jimmy King Shan, GMP Securities
Phone: 416-943-6148
Email:  jshan@gmpsecurities.com

Brad Sturges, IA Securities
Phone: 416-203-5827
Email:  bsturges@iagto.ca

Dean Wilkinson, CIBC
Phone: 416-594-7194
Email:  dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca